We serve our clients across California through our main office based in Long Beach and our branch offices located in Fremont, Palo Alto and San Diego.

MIDA Industries, Inc.
6101 Obispo Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90805
Tel: 562-616-1020
Fax: 562-616-1028
Toll Free (across California): 1 -800-698-6668

Michael T. Drake
C.E.O.

Tel: 562-616-1020 ext. 106
E-mail: MDrake@midaindustries.com





Ketema H. Michael (Tony)
Project Manager

Environmental Division/Indoor Air Quality
Tel: 562-616-1020 ext. 110
E-mail: KTekle@midaindustries.com



View Larger Map

Any Questions? Please fill this form:

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Question/Comment:

Ramon Rivera
Project Manager

Environmental Health Support Services
Hospital Cleaning Service Division
Tel: 1-800-698-6668
E-mail: RRivera@midaindustries.com

Claudia Alvarado
Project Manager Janitorial Services

Tel: 1-800-698-6668
E-mail: CAlvarado@midaindustries.com

Francisco Solis
Project Manager - Other Services

Tel: 1-800-698-6668
E-mail: FSolis@midaindustries.com

Michelle Smith
Office Manager & Human Resource Manager

Tel: 562-616-1020 ext. 101
E-mail: MSmith@midaindustries.com

Lysbeth Merida
Operations Manager/Manager Support

Tel: 562-616-1020 ext. 100
E-mail: EMerida@midaindustries.com